RSS

Look Up. (Primary Source)

13 Jul

This reminds me of my commute sometimes… great job, Drew!

Drew's Bubble


For now, I’ve skipped the cover page for the project as I still need to confirm the title with my Art Teacher and get the go-ahead to do so. So until then, I’ve gone straight for primary source where, with the advice of a fellow class-mate, came to conclusion that the best possible primary source for the topic, is Society itself.

To make it work, I had to find the right subjects. Preferably strangers, completely oblivious to the situation to really get that level of realism into my studies. I wanted to test humanity, I wanted to see how many people’s faces I can count which aren’t directed towards their phones. So to really push the studies’ limits, I went to the capital. Home to the busiest suits and newest workers, yet also home to the vast majority of the teens of today.

And to my delight, the

View original post 285 more words

 

Leave a Reply

 
