RSS

Proof Copy Of My Novel!

11 Mar

My book

My book


I just got this baby in the mail and I’m still shivering from elation. All these years, my little word doc turned into a manuscript, then an edited beast on a 5 x 8.25 book template, now it’s complete. Well almost… with the exception of a few minor changes, my book will be released approximately March 21st give or take a few days. At which time, I’ll make the most special blog post here with purchasing info.

Indescribable really, how I feel… 🙂

Humble hugs and sincere smiles,
Lisa

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 11, 2014 in Unedited Quill Spills

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Proof Copy Of My Novel!

  1. Luciana

    March 12, 2014 at 11:41 am

    So happy for you Lisa 😀

     
    • lilmountain

      March 12, 2014 at 2:09 pm

      Thanks so much – look forward to reading you soon!

       

Leave a Reply

 
